Faculty Listing

The following table is a complete listing of the Art & Design faculty. Staff listings may be found within The College section of this website under Administration & Staff.

You may use the search box to filter the table, only rows with the searched word in them will be shown. You may also use the arrows in the table headings to sort (i.e. by name, rank, unit, etc).

Name
Rank
Phone
Email
Office
Unit/Concentration
Bonier, CatherineAssistant Professor(225) 578-4267cbonier@lsu.edu120 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Carney, JeffAssociate Professor
& Director, Coastal Sustainability Studio (CSS)
(225) 578-4990jcarney@lsu.edu212 Design BuildingArchitecture
CSS
Crow, JasonAssistant Professor(225) 578-8107jasoncrow@lsu.edu223 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Desmond, MichaelProfessor(225) 578-4265mdesmon@lsu.edu118 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Doran, WilliamProfessional in Residence(225) 578-6885wdoran@lsu.edu220 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Doyle, ShelbyVisiting Assistant Professor(225) 578-6582sdoyle@lsu.edu110 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Emery McClure, UrsulaEmogene Pliner Associate Professor(225) 578-4259uemery@lsu.edu229 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Erdman, Jori

Professor &
Director, School of Architecture
(225) 578-6885jerdman@lsu.edu136 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Holton, Robert Assistant Professor(225) 578-4271 rholton@lsu.edu108A Atkinson HallArchitecture
Kelsch, KristenInstructor(225) 578-6885kkelsc1@lsu.edu108B Atkinson HallArchitecture
Lockhart, Jason
Associate Professor(225) 578-7051jlockhart@lsu.edu47B Atkinson HallArchitecture
Pitts, MichaelAssociate Professor(225) 578-4268jpitts4@lsu.edu123 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Sattler, MeredithAssistant Professor(225) 578-4271msattler@lsu.edu223 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Sofranko, ThomasAssociate Professor &
Associate Dean, College of Art + Design
(225)578-5400tsofran@lsu.edu102 Design BuildingArchitecture
Tsolakis, Alkis Professor &
Dean, College of Art + Design
(225) 578-5400atsolakis@lsu.edu102 Design BuildingArchitecture
Watson, GregAssociate Professor(225) 578-8107gregoryw@lsu.edu223 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Zwirn, RobertProfessor(225) 578-4263rzwirn@lsu.edu114 Atkinson HallArchitecture
Andresen, Scott Assistant Professor(225) 578-5574sandresen@lsu.edu203 Wetlands Resources BuildingArt
Foundations
Ariaz, JeremiahAssociate Professor(225) 578-8448jariaz@lsu.edu223 Art BuildingArt
Photography
Arp, KimberlyProfessor(225) 578-5396karp1@lsu.eduB28 Foster HallArt
Printmaking
Baggett, Lynne Joddrell
Professor(225) 578-1793lbagge2@lsu.edu320 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Barr, CourtneyAssistant Professor(225) 578-5413cbarr3@lsu.edu324 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Beaman, James Instructor(225) 578-5411jbeam2@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Painting & Drawing
Bower, GeraldProfessor(225) 578-8749gbower@lsu.edu215 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Brumfield, TiffanieInstructor(225) 578-5411tbrumfield@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Art Therapy
Celentano, DenyceAssociate Professor
Associate Director, School of Art
(225) 578-5411dcelen1@lsu.edu415 Design BuildingArt
Painting & Drawing
Dean, PaulAssociate Professor(225) 578-1372fadean@lsu.edu221 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Doubleday, Richard Assistant Professor(225) 578-7842rdoubleday@lsu.edu322 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Hentz, Chris Professor(225) 578-5822chentz1@lsu.edu212 Studio Arts BuildingArt
Sculpture
Hernandez, LuisaInstructor(225) 578-5411lhernandez@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Hodgin, ScottInstructor(225) 578-5411shodgin@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Kelley, Kelli ScottAssociate Professor(225) 578-5394kskelley@lsu.edu228 Foster HallArt
Painting & Drawing
Koptcho, LeslieProfessor(225) 578-5396lkoptcho@lsu.eduB26 Foster HallArt
Printmaking
Livaudais, LarryInstructor(225) 578-5411llivaud@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Malveto, JohnAssociate Professor(225) 578-5394jmalve1@lsu.edu228 Foster HallArt
Painting & Drawing
Mamoli, MyrsiniAssistant Professormmamoli@lsu.eduArt
Art History
Mayers, JonathanInstructor(225) 578-5411jmayers@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Painting & Drawing
McClay, MalcolmAssociate Professor(225) 578-6831mmcclay@lsu.edu246 Studio Arts BuildingArt
Sculpture
Miles, ChicoryInstructor
Morris, MatthewInstructor(225) 578-5411morrisma@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Painting & Drawing
Nam, Hye YeonAssistant Professor(225) 578-5413hyenam@lsu.edu321A Art BuildingArt
Digital Art
Neff, ThomasProfessor
Graduate Coordinator
(225) 578-8448tneff@lsu.edu225 Art BuildingArt
Photography
Onodera, IsokoInstructor(225) 578-5411iholle1@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Painting & Drawing
Ortner, RickProfessor(225) 578-9217ortner@lsu.edu325 Art BuildingArt
Painting & Drawing
Ostrenko, DerickAssistant Professor(225) 578-1857dostrenko@lsu.edu321B Art BldgArt
Digital Art
Parker, Jacqueline Instructor(225) 578-5411jparker@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Painting & Drawing
Parker, RodAssociate Professor
Director, School of Art
(225) 578-5411sadir@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Rivet, BrianInstructor(225) 578-5411brivet3@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Graphic Design
Ryan, Susan ElizabethProfessor(225) 578-8813faryan@lsu.edu218 Design BuildingArt
Art History
Savage, MatthewAssistant Professor
Graduate Advisor
(225) 578-5407msavage@lsu.edu207 Design BuildingArt
Art History
Schwerd, LorenAssociate Professor(225) 578-6191lschwerd@lsu.edu248 Studio Arts BuildingArt
Sculpture
Shaw, AndyAssistant Professor(225) 578-1429ashaw@lsu.edu148 Studio Arts BuildingArt
Ceramics
Smith, EdAssociate Professor(225) 578-5904esmit32@lsu.edu228 Foster HallArt
Painting & Drawing
Smith, EvanInstructor(225) 578-5411evansmith@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Digital Art
Tate, KellyInstructor(225) 578-5411ktate1@lsu.edu123 Art BuildingArt
Photography
Spieth, Darius A.Associate Professor(225) 578-4947dspieth@lsu.edu219 Design BuildingArt
Art History
Thompson, KristineAssistant Professor(225) 578-8448kthompson@lsu.edu227 Art BuildingArt
Photography
Walsh, MichaeleneAssociate Professor(225) 578-1542mwalsh4@lsu.edu142 Studio Arts BuildingArt
Ceramics
Zucker, MarkJ. Franklin Bayhi Alumni Professor(225) 578-5406mzucker@lsu.edu208 Design BuildingArt
Art History
Burns, TracyProfessional in Residence(225) 578-8422tburns5@lsu.edu413 Design BuildingInterior Design
Caffery, Mary AnnInstructor(225) 578-8422mcaffery@lsu.edu413 Design BuildingInterior Design
Campbell, John Instructor(225) 578-8422johnc@lsu.edu413 Design BuildingInterior Design
Cuddeback, Marsha Instructor(225) 578-8465mcuddeb@lsu.edu410 Design BuildingInterior Design
Dunn, Matthew L.Associate Professor(225) 578-8463mdunn1@lsu.edu405 Design BuildingInterior Design
Edmonds, MatthewProfessional in Residence(225) 578-8422413 Design BuildingInterior Design
Ritchie, T.L.Associate Professor(225) 578-8469tlritch@lsu.edu428 Design BuildingInterior Design
Sullivan, JimAssociate Professor & Chair, Department of Interior Design(225) 578-8422jsullivan@lsu.edu413 Design BuildingInterior Design
Tebbutt, PhillipAssociate Professor (225) 578-8461ptebbut@lsu.edu402 Design BuildingInterior Design
Zou, JunAssociate Professor(225) 578-8464junjiang@lsu.edu406 Design BuildingInterior Design
Allen, AustinAssociate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
(225) 578-1479austina@lsu.edu315 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Cantrell, BradleyAssociate Professor & Director, Robert Reich School of Architecture(225) 578-1474cantrell@lsu.edu311 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Conrad, MaxProfessor(225) 578-1414mconrad@lsu.edu306 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Douglas, LakeAssociate Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
(225) 578-9222wdougl1@lsu.edu204 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Dykema, KristiAssistant Professor(225) 578-1472kdykema@lsu.edu203 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Fryling, CharlesAssociate Professor(225) 578-1473 lafry@lsu.edu305 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Hindle, RichardAssistant Professor(225) 578-1478rhindle@lsu.edu314 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Lipschitz, ForbesAssistant Professor(225) 578-1475flipschitz@lsu.edu309 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Marshall, Cat S.Associate Professor(225) 578-0112cmarshall@lsu.edu202 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Michaels, WesAssociate Professor(225) 578-1474michaels@lsu.edu311 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Mossop, ElizabethProfessor(225) 578-1470emossop@lsu.edu231 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Risk, J. KevinAssociate Professor(225) 578-1471jrisk1@lsu.edu211 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture
Sharky, Bruce G.Professor(225) 578-1441bshark2@lsu.edu327 Design BuildingLandscape Architecture