School of Architecture

Faculty

SORT:
 
michael desmond

Michael Desmond

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
College of Art & Design

Architecture BArch Louisiana State University
MArch Harvard Graduate School of Design
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology
225-578-4265
|
123 Atkinson Hall
| mdesmon@lsu.edu |

Ursula Emery McClure

A. Hays Town Professor

Architecture BA Washington University in St. Louis
MArch Columbia University
225-578-4259
|
229 Atkinson Hall
| uemery@lsu.edu |
Marwan Ghandour

Marwan Ghandour

Director, Emogene Pliner Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Architecture BArch American University of Beirut
MS Columbia University
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ghandour1@lsu.edu |
Robert Holton

Robert Holton

Assistant Professor

Architecture BS University of North Carolina at Greensboro
MArch Columbia University
225-578-4271
|
108A Atkinson Hall
| rholton@lsu.edu |
Kristen Kelsch

Kristen Kelsch

Professional in Residence
Undergraduate Coordinator

Architecture BA Boston University
MArch Louisiana State University
225-578-6885
|
110 Atkinson Hall
| kkelsc1@lsu.edu |
Kris Palagi

Kris Palagi

Assistant Professor

Architecture BA & MArch, Montana State University
MArch II, Cornell University
225-578-4268
|
223 Atkinson Hall
| kpalagi@lsu.edu |
angeliki sioli

Angeliki Sioli

Assistant Professor

Architecture University of Thessaly
National Technical University of Athens
PhD McGill University
225-578-4267
|
120 Atkinson
| asioli1@lsu.edu |

Tom Sofranko

Professor and Associate Dean
of Academic Services

Architecture BS, Kent State University
BArch, Kent State University
MArch, Kent State University
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| tsofran@lsu.edu |
alkis tsolakis

Alkis Tsolakis

Professor
Dean, College of Art + Design

Architecture BA University of Pennyslvania
MArch University of Oregon
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| atsolakis@lsu.edu |

Robert Zwirn

Professor

Architecture BS Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
BArch Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
MArch Oregon University
JD University of Alabama
225-578-4263
|
114 Atkinson Hall
| rzwirn@lsu.edu |