School of Interior Design

Faculty

SORT:
 

Andrew Baque

Instructor

Interior Design BA Louisiana Tech University
BArch Louisiana Tech University
MA Columbia University
225-578-8422
|
412 Design Building
| baque@lsu.edu |
Tracy Burns

Tracy Burns

Professional in Residence

Interior Design BID Louisiana State University
225-578-8422
|
412 Design Building
| tburns5@lsu.edu |
John Campbell

John Campbell

Instructor

Interior Design BA Louisiana Tech University
225-578-8422
|
405 Design Building
| johnc@lsu.edu |
Marsha Cuddeback

Marsha Cuddeback

Director & Ruth Z. McCoy
Professor in Interior Design
Undergraduate Coordinator

Interior Design BA Ryerson University
MDS Boston Architectural College
MArch Boston Architectural College
225-578-8465
|
402 Design Building
| mcuddeb@lsu.edu |
Matt Dunn

Matthew Dunn

Associate Professor

Interior Design BArch Louisiana State University
MArch University of Texas at Austin
225-578-8463
|
410 Design Building
| mdunn1@lsu.edu |
matthew edmonds

Matthew Edmonds

Professional in Residence

Interior Design BID Louisiana State University
225-578-8422
|
412 Design Building
| edmonds@lsu.edu |

Kelly Greeson

Associate Professor

Interior Design BS Interior Design UNC-Greensboro
MS Arch Virginia Tech
225-578-8467
|
415 Design Building
| greeson1@lsu.edu |

Bridget May

Instructor

Interior Design BFA Louisiana Tech University
MA Louisiana State University
PhD University of Georgia
225-578-8422
|
412 Design Building
| may1@lsu.edu |

Jeffrey Scanlan

Professional in Residence

Interior Design BArch University of Cincinnati
MFA Furniture Design California College of the Arts
225-578-8422
|
412 Design Building
| scanlan1@lsu.edu |
phillip tebbutt

Phillip Tebbutt

Associate Professor

Interior Design BArch University of Brighton
MArch University of Westminster
225-578-8461
|
416 Design Building
| ptebbut@lsu.edu |
Jun Zou

Jun Zou

Associate Professor

Interior Design BS Hunan University
MArch Hunan University
MArch Carleton University
225-578-8464
|
406 Design Building
| junjiang@lsu.edu |