Administration + Staff

SORT:
DISCIPLINE
  • All
  • Architecture
  • Art
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • College of Art & Design
  • Doctor of Design
alkis tsolakis
College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| atsolakis@lsu.edu |
lake douglas

Lake Douglas

Associate Dean of
Research & Development

College of Art & Design
225-578-9222
|
204 Design Building
| wdougl1@lsu.edu |

Tom Sofranko

Associate Dean of Academics

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| tsofran@lsu.edu |
Marwan Ghandour

Marwan Ghandour

Director

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ghandour1@lsu.edu |
Rod Parker

Rod Parker

Director

School of Art
225-578-5411
|
220 Design Building
| sadir@lsu.edu |
Marsha Cuddeback

Marsha Cuddeback

Director

School of Interior Design
225-578-8465
|
402 Design Building
| mcuddeb@lsu.edu |
mark boyer

Mark E. Boyer

Director

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| markboyer@lsu.edu |

Michaelene Walsh

Associate Director

School of Art
225-578-5411
|
220 Design Building
| mwalsh4@lsu.edu |
Kitty Pheney

Kitty Pheney

Associate Head of Art
Operations & Programs

School of Art
225-578-7931
|
109 Art Building
| kphene2@lsu.edu |

Catherine Allin

Administrative Coordinator

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| callin1@lsu.edu |
Zachary Berkowitz

Zak Berkowitz

IT Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-5409
|
108 Design Building
| zberko1@lsu.edu |
Margaret Broussard

Margaret Broussard

Administrative Coordinator

Interior Design
225-578-8462
|
402 Design Building
| mbrou53@lsu.edu |
Vincent Cellucci

Vincent Cellucci

Studio Coordinator
Communication across the Curriculum

College of Art & Design
225-578-1197
|
104A Design Building
| vcellu1@lsu.edu |

Peggy Davis Coates

Executive Director

Hilltop Arboretum
225-767-6916
|
11885 Highland Road
| pdavis@lsu.edu |

Elizabeth Duffy

Assistant Dean of
Administration & Finance

College of Art & Design
225-578-5864
|
102 Design Building
| eduffy@lsu.edu |

Chanta Franklin

Administrative Program
Specialist

School of Art
225-578-5415
|
220 Design Building
| faadm1@lsu.edu |
Angela Harwood

Angela Harwood

Communications Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-9041
|
102 Design Building
| aharwood@lsu.edu |

Erica Hinyard

Area Coordinator

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ehinyard@lsu.edu |

Kalia Jarvis

Administrative Coordinator

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| kjarvis@lsu.edu |

K. Malia Krolak

Director
School of Art Galleries

School of Art
225-389-7180
|
100 Lafayette Street
| kkrolak@lsu.edu |
Ellen Mathis

Ellen Mathis

Director of Development

College of Art & Design
225-578-7140
|
102 Design Building
| emathis@lsufoundation.org |
Jennifer Mayer

Jennifer Mayer

Administrative Coordinator

School of Art
225-578-5411
|
220 Design Building
| jmayer@lsu.edu |
Ashley Mick

Ashley Mick

Development Services Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-5868
|
102 Design Building
| amick@lsufoundation.org |

Dana Mitchell

Recruiting & Administrative
Advisor

School of Architecture
225-578-2037
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| dmitchell@lsu.edu |
Theresa Mooney

Theresa Mooney

Assistant Dean

College of Art & Design
225-578-6920
|
213 Design Building
| deacon1@lsu.edu |
Sarah Salesneves

Sarah Salesneves

Administrative Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| salesneves@lsu.edu |
erin g. schell

Erin G. Schell

Academic Counselor

College of Art & Design
225-578-5498
|
213 Design Building
| egschell@lsu.edu |
Mark Shumake

Mark Shumake

Design Shop Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-3770
|
110 Art Building
| mshumake@lsu.edu |