Retired Faculty/Emeritus

SORT:
DISCIPLINE
  • All
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Art
  • Art History
  • Studio Arts
  • Architecture
  • Doctor of Design

Buck Abbey

Retired Faculty

Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
| dabbey@lsu.edu |

Rodolfo J. Aguilar

Retired Faculty

Architecture & Finance
225-578-6885
|
| rudi92836@aol.com |

Austin Allen

Retired Faculty

BLA University of California at Berkeley
MA Ohio University
PhD Ohio University
225-578-1434
|
| desn@laoffice.edu |
lsu professor emeritus james burke

James Burke

Professor Emeritus

Art/Printmaking
225-578-5411
|
| jburke@lsu.edu |

Ken Carpenter

Professor Emeritus

Architecture
225-578-6885
|
| kenc@lsu.edu |

Van Cox

Professor Emeritus

Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
| vcox1@lsu.edu |
Daniel Earle

Daniel Earle

Professor Emeritus

BLA Michigan State (1959)
MLA Harvard University (1961)
PhD Marine Science, LSU (1975)
lsu landscape architecture professor emeritus jon emerson

Jon Emerson

Professor Emeritus

Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
| jonemerson1@bellsouth.net |
lsu professor emeritus art history marchita mauck

Marchita Mauck

Professor Emeritus

Art History
225-578-5411
|
| mmauck12@gmail.com |

A J Meek

Professor Emeritus

Art/Photography
225-578-5411
|
| ameek1@lsu.edu |
lsu professor emeritus neil g. odenwald

Neil G. Odenwald

Professor Emeritus

Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
| ngoden@bellsouth.net |

Joseph Popadic

Professor Emeritus

Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
| jspopad@lsu.edu |

Edward Pramuk

Professor Emeritus

Art/Painting & Drawing
225-578-5411
|
| edwardp@cox.net |
lsu retired faculty jason shih

Jason Shih

Professor Emeritus

Architecture
225-578-6885
|
| jshih2@lsu.edu |

Christopher Theis

Professor Emeritus

Architecture
225-578-6885
|
| decod6@lsu.edu |
lsu landscape architecture professor emeritus suzanne turner

Suzanne Turner

Professor Emeritus

Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
| turner@lsu.edu |

Wayne Womack

Professor Emeritus

225-578-1434
|
| desn-laoffice@lsu.edu |