Administration + Staff

SORT:
DISCIPLINE
  • All
  • Architecture
  • Art
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • College of Art & Design
  • Doctor of Design
alkis tsolakis
College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| atsolakis@lsu.edu
lake douglas

Lake Douglas

Associate Dean of
Research & Development

College of Art & Design
225-578-9222
|
204 Design Building
| wdougl1@lsu.edu
Kristen Kelsch

Kristen Kelsch Mauch

Associate Dean of Student Services

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| kkelsc1@lsu.edu
Marwan Ghandour

Marwan Ghandour

Director

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ghandour1@lsu.edu
Rod Parker

Rod Parker

Director

School of Art
225-578-5411
|
218 Design Building
| sadir@lsu.edu
Marsha Cuddeback

Marsha Cuddeback

Director

School of Interior Design
225-578-8465
|
402 Design Building
| mcuddeb@lsu.edu
mark boyer

Mark E. Boyer

Director

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| markboyer@lsu.edu
michael desmond

Michael Desmond

Director of Graduate Studies

Doctor of Design
225-578-4265
|
123 Atkinson Hall
| mdesmon@lsu.edu
Margaret broussard

Margaret Broussard

Administrative Coordinator

Interior Design
225-578-8462
|
402 Design Building
| mbrou53@lsu.edu
elizabeth duffy

Elizabeth Duffy

Assistant Dean of
Administration & Finance

College of Art & Design
225-578-5864
|
102 Design Building
| eduffy@lsu.edu

Chenta Franklin

Administrative Program
Specialist

School of Art
225-578-5415
|
220 Design Building
| faadm1@lsu.edu

Conrad Freeman

Fabrication Laboratory Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
Art Building 123
| cfree3@lsu.edu |

Erica Hinyard

Administrative Program Specialist

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ehinyard@lsu.edu
Josef Horacek

Josef Horáček

CxC Studio Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-5312
|
| jhoracek@lsu.edu

Kalia Jarvis

Administrative Program Specialist

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| kjarvis@lsu.edu

Jerri Jensen

Administrative Coordinator

Robert Reich School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| jjense4@lsu.edu
Lindsey Johnson portrait (black and white)

Lindsey Johnson

Academic Counselor

College of Art & Design
225-578-5498
|
213 Design Building
| johnson1@lsu.edu

Maribeth Kniffin

Director of Hilltop Arboretum

Hilltop Arboretum
Keyvan Korani

Kayvan Korani

IT Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-5409
|
| kkoran2@lsu.edu

K. Malia Krolak

Glassell Gallery Coordinator

School of Art
225-389-7180
|
100 Lafayette Street
| kkrolak@lsu.edu |

Christopher Luke

Director of Development

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| cluke@lsufoundation.org
Elizabeth Mariotti

Elizabeth Mariotti

Communications Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-9041
|
102 Design Building
| ematte6@lsu.edu
Dana Mitchell

Dana Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Diversity & Recruitment

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
| dmitchell@lsu.edu
Frances Norwood

Frances Norwood

Administrative Coordinator

School of Art
225-578-5412
|
220 Design Building
| fnorwood@lsu.edu
Kitty Pheney

Kitty Pheney

Assistant Director

School of Art
225-578-7931
|
109 Art Building
| kphene2@lsu.edu

Steven Probst

Administrative Coordinator

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
| sprobst@lsu.edu
erin g. schell

Erin G. Schell

Assistant Dean for Student Services

College of Art & Design
225-578-6920
|
213 Design Building
| egschell@lsu.edu
Mark Shumake

Mark Shumake

Design Shop Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-3770
|
110 Art Building
| mshumake@lsu.edu
Courtney Taylor

Courtney Taylor

Boyce Gallery Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-0856
|
109 Art Building
| cptaylor@lsu.edu