Administration + Staff

SORT:
DISCIPLINE
  • All
  • Architecture
  • Art
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • College of Art & Design
  • Doctor of Design
rod parker

Rod Parker

Interim Dean
Director

College of Art & Design
School of Art
225-578-5411
|
1000 Barnes Ogden Art & Design Complex
| sadir@lsu.edu
Brent Fortenbury

Brent Fortenberry

Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
204 Julian T. White Hall
| brfort@lsu.edu
Kristen Kelsch

Kristen Kelsch Mauch

Associate Dean of Student Services

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Julian T. White Hall
| kkelsc1@lsu.edu
Marwan Ghandour

Marwan Ghandour

Director & Interim Director

Schools of Architecture & Landscape Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ghandour1@lsu.edu
Marsha Cuddeback

Marsha Cuddeback

Director

School of Interior Design
225-578-8465
|
402 Julian T. White Hall
| mcuddeb@lsu.edu
Haley Blakeman

Haley Blakeman

Associate Director
Suzanne L. Turner Assistant Professor

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1479
|
315 Julian T. White Hall
| blakeman1@lsu.edu
elizabeth duffy

Elizabeth Duffy

Assistant Dean of
Administration & Finance

College of Art & Design
225-578-5864
|
102 Julian T. White Hall
| eduffy@lsu.edu

Whitney Butler

Administrative Program Specialist

School of Interior Design
225-578-8422
|
| Wbutler10@lsu.edu

Chenta Franklin

Operations Manager

School of Art
225-578-5415
|
1000 Barnes Ogden Art & Design Complex
| faadm1@lsu.edu
Conrad Freeman

Conrad Freeman

Fabrication Laboratory Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
123 Art Building
| cfree3@lsu.edu |
Karen Garland

Karen Garland

Executive Assistant to the Dean

College of Art & Design
225-578-5863
|
102 Julian T. White Hall
| Garprop2@lsu.edu

Erica Hinyard

Administrative Program Specialist

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ehinyard@lsu.edu
Josef Horacek

Josef Horáček

CxC Studio Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-5312
|
215A Julian T. White Hall
| jhoracek@lsu.edu

Kalia Jarvis

Administrative Program Specialist

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Julian T. White Hall
| kjarvis@lsu.edu
Jerri Jensen

Jerri Jensen

Building Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Julian T. White Hall
| jjense4@lsu.edu
Lindsey Johnson portrait (black and white)

Lindsey Johnson

Academic Counselor

College of Art & Design
225-578-5498
|
213 Julian T. White Hall
| johnson1@lsu.edu
Keyvan Korani

Kayvan Korani

IT Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-5409
|
215 Julian T. White Hall
| kkoran2@lsu.edu
Elizabeth Mariotti

Elizabeth Mariotti

Communications Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-9041
|
102 Julian T. White Hall
| ematte6@lsu.edu
Dana Mitchell

Dana Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Diversity & Recruitment

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
Julian T. White Hall
| dmitchell@lsu.edu
Frances Norwood

Frances Norwood

Administrative Coordinator

School of Art
225-578-5412
|
1000 Barnes Ogden Art & Design Complex
| fnorwood@lsu.edu
Steven Probst

Steven Probst

Administrative Coordinator

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| sprobst@lsu.edu
erin g. schell

Erin G. Schell

Assistant Dean for Student Services

College of Art & Design
225-578-6920
|
213 Julian T. White Hall
| egschell@lsu.edu
Mark Shumake

Mark Shumake

Design Shop Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-3770
|
110 Art Building
| mshumake@lsu.edu

William Stark

Viz Lab Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-5409
|
216 Julian T. White Hall
| wstark3@lsu.edu
Courtney Taylor

Courtney Taylor

Director of Galleries

College of Art & Design
225-578-0856
|
109 Art Building
| cptaylor@lsu.edu
Tara Titone

Tara Titone

Director of Hilltop Arboretum

Hilltop Arboretum
225-767-6916
|
11885 Highland Road
| taratitone@lsu.edu |

Allison Williams

Administrative Coordinator

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Julian T. White Hall
| awilliams7@lsu.edu
Mr. Randall

Randall Williams

Custodian 3

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
First Floor Julian T. White Hall
| adsn@lsu.edu