Administration + Staff

SORT:
DISCIPLINE
  • All
  • Architecture
  • Art
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • College of Art & Design
  • Doctor of Design
alkis tsolakis
College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| atsolakis@lsu.edu
lake douglas

Lake Douglas

Associate Dean of
Research & Development

College of Art & Design
225-578-9222
|
204 Design Building
| wdougl1@lsu.edu
Marwan Ghandour

Marwan Ghandour

Director, Emogene Pliner Professor, Graduate Coordinator

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ghandour1@lsu.edu
Rod Parker

Rod Parker

Director

School of Art
225-578-5411
|
220 Design Building
| sadir@lsu.edu
Marsha Cuddeback

Marsha Cuddeback

Director

School of Interior Design
225-578-8465
|
402 Design Building
| mcuddeb@lsu.edu
mark boyer

Mark E. Boyer

Director

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| markboyer@lsu.edu
Kitty Pheney

Kitty Pheney

Associate Head of Art
Operations & Programs

School of Art
225-578-7931
|
109 Art Building
| kphene2@lsu.edu
Zachary Berkowitz

Zak Berkowitz

IT Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-5409
|
108 Design Building
| zberko1@lsu.edu
Margaret Broussard

Margaret Broussard

Administrative Coordinator

Interior Design
225-578-8462
|
402 Design Building
| mbrou53@lsu.edu
Vincent Cellucci

Vincent Cellucci

Studio Coordinator
Communication across the Curriculum

College of Art & Design
225-578-1197
|
104A Design Building
| vcellu1@lsu.edu

Chris Simon

Digital Fabrication Laboratory Manager

BFA Louisiana State University (Sculpture)
MArch Louisiana State University
225-578-5400
|
| simon1@lsu.edu

Peggy Davis Coates

Executive Director

Hilltop Arboretum
elizabeth duffy

Elizabeth Duffy

Assistant Dean of
Administration & Finance

College of Art & Design
225-578-5864
|
102 Design Building
| eduffy@lsu.edu

Chenta Franklin

Administrative Program
Specialist

School of Art
225-578-5415
|
220 Design Building
| faadm1@lsu.edu

Erica Hinyard

Administrative Coordinator

School of Architecture
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ehinyard@lsu.edu

Kalia Jarvis

Administrative Program Specialist

Robert Reich
School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| kjarvis@lsu.edu

Jerri Jensen

Administrative Coordinator

Robert Reich School of Landscape Architecture
225-578-1434
|
302 Design Building
| jjense4@lsu.edu
Lindsey Johnson portrait (black and white)

Lindsey Johnson

Academic Counselor

College of Art & Design
225-578-5498
|
213 Design Building
| johnson1@lsu.edu

K. Malia Krolak

Director
School of Art Galleries

School of Art
225-389-7180
|
100 Lafayette Street
| kkrolak@lsu.edu |
Ellen Mathis

Ellen Mathis

Director of Development

College of Art & Design
225-578-7140
|
102 Design Building
| emathis@lsufoundation.org
Black and white portrait photo of Elizabeth Mariotti

Elizabeth Mariotti

Communications Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-9041
|
102 Design Building
| ematte6@lsu.edu
Jennifer Mayer

Jennifer Mayer

Administrative Coordinator

School of Art
225-578-5411
|
220 Design Building
| jmayer@lsu.edu

Dana Mitchell

Recruiting & Administrative Program Coordinator

School of Architecture
225-578-2037
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| dmitchell@lsu.edu
Sarah Salesneves

Sarah Salesneves

Administrative Coordinator

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| salesneves1@lsu.edu
erin g. schell

Erin G. Schell

Assistant Dean for Student Services

College of Art & Design
225-578-6920
|
213 Design Building
| egschell@lsu.edu
Mark Shumake

Mark Shumake

Design Shop Manager

College of Art & Design
225-578-3770
|
110 Art Building
| mshumake@lsu.edu
Tom Sofranko

Tom Sofranko

Associate Dean of Academics

College of Art & Design
225-578-5400
|
102 Design Building
| tsofran@lsu.edu

Michaelene Walsh

Associate Director

School of Art
225-578-5411
|
220 Design Building
| mwalsh4@lsu.edu