Robert Reich School of Landscape Architecture

Faculty

SORT:
 
Kevin Benham

Kevin Benham

Jon Emerson/Wayne Womack Assistant Professor

Landscape Architecture BA Kalamazoo College
MArch The University of Michigan
MLA Harvard University
225-578-1444
|
231 Julian T. White Hall
| kbenham1@lsu.edu
Haley Blakeman

Haley Blakeman

Associate Director
Suzanne L. Turner Assistant Professor

Landscape Architecture BLA Louisiana State University
MURP University of New Orleans
225-578-1479
|
315 Julian T. White Hall
| blakeman1@lsu.edu
Kathleen Bogaski

Kathleen Bogaski

Professional in Residence

Landscape Architecture BLA and BS Michigan State University
MA Michigan State University
MLA University of Michigan
225-578-1478
|
314 Julian T. White Hall
| kbogas1@lsu.edu
mark boyer

Mark E. Boyer

Reich Teaching Professor

Landscape Architecture BS University of Kentucky
MLA Louisiana State University
225-578-1434
|
328 Julian T. White Hall
| markboyer@lsu.edu
Max Conrad

Max Conrad

Professor

Landscape Architecture BS Louisiana State University
MLA Harvard Graduate School of Design
225-578-1414
|
306 Julian T. White Hall
| mconrad@lsu.edu
Brent Fortenbury

Brent Fortenberry

Associate Dean of Research
& Graduate Studies

College of Art & Design BA College of William & Mary
MA Bristol University
MS Clemson University/College of Charleston
PhD Boston University
225-578-5400
|
204 Julian T. White Hall
| brfort@lsu.edu
Charles Fryling

Charles Fryling

Associate Professor

Landscape Architecture BS State University of New York
MLA Harvard Graduate School of Design
225-578-1473
|
305 Julian T. White Hall
| lafry@lsu.edu
Marwan Ghandour

Marwan Ghandour

Director, Emogene Pliner Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Architecture BArch American University of Beirut
MS Columbia University
225-578-6885
|
136 Atkinson Hall
| ghandour1@lsu.edu

Joni Hammons

Marie Bickham Chair
Professional in Residence
Undergraduate Coordinator

Landscape Architecture BA Louisiana State University
MLA Louisiana State University
225-578-3348
|
302 Julian T. White Hall
| jhammons@lsu.edu
Brendan Harmon

Brendan Harmon

Assistant Professor
Graduate Coordinator

Landscape Architecture BA Sewanee, the University of the South
MLA Harvard Graduate School of Design
MPhil University of Oxford
PhD North Carolina State University
225-578-1475
|
309 Julian T. White Hall
| baharmon@lsu.edu
William Reinhardt

William Reinhardt

Professional in Residence

Landscape Architecture BS Princeton University
MLA Louisiana State University
225-578-8501
|
| wreinhardt@lsu.edu
Kevin Risk, man with glasses, portrait it black and white

Kevin Risk

Associate Professor

Landscape Architecture BA Wake Forest University
MLA University of Georgia
225-578-1471
|
211 Julian T. White Hall
| jrisk1@lsu.edu
Fabiana Trindade Da Silva

Fabiana Trindade da Silva

Assistant Professor

Landscape Architecture MArch Federal University of Espírito Santo, Brazil
PhD Federal University of Espírito Santo, Brazil
225-578-1434
|
203 Julian T. White Hall
| fabianat@lsu.edu
Yao Wang

Yao Wang

Assistant Professor

Landscape Architecture PhD SUNY-ESF
225-578-1801
|
202 Julian T. White Hall
| yaowang@lsu.edu