School of Art

Retired Faculty/Emeritus

SORT:
DISCIPLINE
  • All
  • No categories
 

Kimberly Arp

Professor Emeritus

Art/Printmaking
225-578-5411
|
| karp1@lsu.edu

Michael Book

Professor Emeritus

225-578-5411
|
| mbook@lsu.edu
lsu professor emeritus james burke

James Burke

Professor Emeritus

Art/Printmaking
225-578-5411
|
| jburke@lsu.edu

Richard Cox

Professor Emeritus

Art History
225-578-5411
|
| sflorycox@gmail.com

Melody Guichet

Professor Emeritus

225-578-5411
|
| mguiche@lu.edu

Christopher Hentz

Professor Emeritus

Art/Jewelry making
225-578-5411
|
| chentz1@lsu.edu

Christopher Johns

Professor Emeritus

225-578-5411
|
| cjohns@lsu.edu
lsu professor emeritus art history marchita mauck

Marchita Mauck

Professor Emeritus

Art History
225-578-5411
|
| mmauck12@gmail.com
AJ Meek

A J Meek

Professor Emeritus

Art/Photography
225-578-5411
|
| ameek1@lsu.edu |

Thomas Neff

Professor Emeritus

Art/Photography
225-578-5411
|
| tneff@lsu.edu
Professor Emeritus Ed Pramuk in hat

Edward Pramuk

Professor Emeritus

Art/Painting & Drawing
225-578-5411
|
| edwardp@cox.net