School of Interior Design

Faculty

SORT:
 
Andrew Baque

Andrew Baque

Associate Professor of Practice

Interior Design BA Louisiana Tech University
BArch Louisiana Tech University
MA Columbia University
225-578-8422
|
412 Julian T. White Hall
| baque@lsu.edu
Tracy Burns

Tracy Burns

Professional in Residence

Interior Design BID Louisiana State University
225-578-8422
|
412 Julian T. White Hall
| tburns5@lsu.edu
Marsha Cuddeback

Marsha Cuddeback

Director & Ruth Z. McCoy
Professor in Interior Design
Undergraduate Coordinator

Interior Design BA Ryerson University
MDS Boston Architectural College
MArch Boston Architectural College
225-578-8465
|
402 Julian T. White Hall
| mcuddeb@lsu.edu
Matt Dunn portrait, black and white

Matthew Dunn

Associate Professor

Interior Design BArch Louisiana State University
MArch University of Texas at Austin
225-578-8463
|
410 Julian T. White Hall
| mdunn1@lsu.edu
Matthew Edmonds

Matthew Edmonds

Professional in Residence

Interior Design BID Louisiana State University
225-578-8422
|
412 Julian T. White Hall
| edmonds@lsu.edu
Julie Elliott

Julie Elliott

Associate Professor of Practice

Interior Design BID Louisiana State University
MS Ohio State
225-578-8469
|
428 Julian T. White Hall
| elliott2@lsu.edu
Gregory Hurcomb

Gregory Hurcomb

Assistant Professor

Interior Design BA Rutgers University
MArch University of Pennsylvania
225-578-8422
|
405 Julian T. White Hall
| ghurcomb@lsu.edu
Nolonda Jones

Nolonda Jones

Assistant Professor

Interior Design BS Florida A&M University
MFA Columbia College Chicago
225-578-8422
|
415 Julian T. White Hall
| njone75@lsu.edu
phillip tebbutt

Phillip Tebbutt

Associate Professor
Lighting Lab Coordinator

Interior Design BA Hons Arch. University of Brighton, E. Sussex, UK
PG. Dip. Arch. University of Westminster, London UK
225-578-8461
|
416 Julian T. White Hall
| ptebbut@lsu.edu
Huili Wang

Huili Wang

McCoy Assistant Professor

Interior Design BS Yangzhou University, China
MFA Yangzhou University, China
PhD & MS Texas Tech University
225-578-8422
|
428 Julian T. White Hall
| huiliwang@lsu.edu

Katharina Wang

Instructor

Interior Design BID Louisiana State University
225-578-8422
|
403 Julian T. White Hall
| kbwang@lsu.edu
Jun Zou portrait, black and white

Jun Zou

Associate Professor

Interior Design BS Hunan University, China
MArch Hunan University
MArch Carleton University
225-578-8464
|
406 Julian T. White Hall
| junjiang@lsu.edu